You are here | Prayon Group - Commercial subsidiaries - Prayon Inc

PRAYON Inc.

Prayon Inc is the US subsidiary of Prayon SA, and is headquartered in Augusta, GA where they also operate a phosphate manufacturing facility.  

Prayon Inc. was formed in 2000 with the acquisition of the facility, which had been in operation since 1962.   

The manufacturing operation is comprised of two multi product units and services its customers with a full compliment of Phosphoric Acid and Phosphate salt offerings.

 

Market :

Prayon Inc markets products from all 4 Prayon production units and is present in all market sectors:

 

  • Detergents
  • Beverages
  • Surface treatment
  • Fermentation
  • Dairy
  • Enology
  • Chemical Leavening
  • Ceramics
  • Refractories
  • Water treatment
  • Pastries
  • Pet Foods
  • Processed Meats
  • Seafood
  • Poultry
  • Potatoes
  • Mineral Enrichment
  • Horticulture

 

 

Contact


Area Sales Manager, Northeast Baker Vince vbaker@prayon.com+1 908 342 64 90
Database Administrator Baston Wanda wbaston@prayon.com+1 706 829 19 04
Application Development Manager Campo Paola pcampo@prayon.com+1 217 714 74 75 
VP Sales & Marketing Hamlin Mike mhamlin@prayon.com+1 302 463 93 20
Area Sales Manager, Upper Midwest Karius Anne akarius@prayon.com+1 630 340 99 24
Area Sales & exp.Manager, Southeast Lewis Sibea slewis@prayon.com+1 706 267 93 95
National Sales Manager Rainbolt Troy trainbolt@prayon.com+1 405 923 84 20
Marketing Manager Verosko Steve sverosko@prayon.com+1 703 895 11 46
Area Sales Manager, Ohio ValleyWilliam Jeff jwilliams@prayon.com+1 314 791 08 30
Area Sales Manager, SouthwestYanavage Timtyanavage@prayon.com+1 951 32 60 861

Address

1610 Marvin Griffin Road
Augusta - GA 30906
USA
Tél.: +1 706 771 34 15
Fax : +1 706 771 93 90

Sales contact

Prayon S.A.
144, rue J. Wauters
4480 Engis
Belgium
Tel: +32 4 273 92 11
Fax: +32 4 273 96 44
contact@prayon.com

Prayon Benelux N.V.
Tel: +32 3 860 18 28
prayonbenelux@prayon.com

Prayon Deutschland GmbH
Tel: +49 231 55 79 90 0
verkauf@prayon.com

Prayon Iberica S.A.U.
Tel: +34 915 553 002
picomercial@prayon.com

Prayon Italia Srl
Tel: +39 02 43 81 11 80
prayonitalia@prayon.com

Prayon UK plc
Tel: +44 1582 76 99 99
info-uk@prayon.com

Prayon Inc.
Tel: +1 706 771 34 34
customerserviceusa@prayon.com

Julia PRESNOVA

VP Sales ASIA/LATAM
Tel: +32 4 273 96 09
jpresnova@prayon.com

Asia

Andy TANG
Tel: +603 8073 2644
atang@prayon.com
Ekkawit SAENKHAM
Tel: +66 854 228 225
esaenkham@prayon.com 
Akash BARTHAKUR
Tel: +91 11 4611 5491
abarthakur@prayon.com

Latam

Marcelo V. MENDES
Tel: + 55 16 3237 7413
mmendes@prayon.com
Georgina FRAGOSO
Tel: +52 55 5876 3574
gfragoso@prayon.com

 

Joël CERFONTAINE
VP Sales EMEA

Tel: +32 4 273 95 18
jcerfontaine@prayon.com

 

Radka DUDLOVA
Tel: +420 720 411 930
rdudlova@prayon.com

 

USA

Customer Service
Tel: +1 706 771 34 34 
customerserviceusa@prayon.com

Food phosphates

 

Videos Prayon

 

Products specifications