Prayon
You are here | Prayon Group - Commercial subsidiaries - Prayon Inc

PRAYON Inc.

Prayon Inc is the US subsidiary of Prayon SA, and is headquartered in Augusta, GA where they also operate a phosphate manufacturing facility.  

Prayon Inc. was formed in 2000 with the acquisition of the facility, which had been in operation since 1962.   

The manufacturing operation is comprised of two multi product units and services its customers with a full compliment of Phosphoric Acid and Phosphate salt offerings.

 

Market :

Prayon Inc markets products from all 4 Prayon production units and is present in all market sectors:

 

  • Detergents
  • Water treatment
  • Beverages
  • Pastries
  • Surface treatment
  • Pet Foods
  • Fermentation
  • Processed meats
  • Dairy
  • Seafood
  • Enology
  • Poultry
  • Chemical leavening
  • Potatoes
  • Ceramics
  • Mineral enrichment
  • Refractrories
  • Horticulture
   

 

 

Contact


Area Sales Manager
Northeast
Vince Baker vbaker@prayon.com+1 908 342 6490
Area Sales Manager
Southeast
Paola Campo pcampo@prayon.com+1 217 714 7475 
Business Manager Larry Baum lbaum@prayon.com+1 216 213 5572
Area Sales Manager
Upper Midwest
Anne Karius  akarius@prayon.com+1 630 340 9924
National Sales Manager Sibea Lewis  slewis@prayon.com+1 706 267 9395
VP Sales & Marketing  Troy Rainbolt trainbolt@prayon.com+1 405 923 8420
Area Sales Manager
South Central
Laura Spende lspende@prayon.com+1 703 895 1146
Sr. Account ManagerJeff Williams  jwilliams@prayon.com+1 314 791 0830
Applications Development ManagerKaylan Haymankhayman@prayon.com+1 706 339 1784
Technical Services AssistantAmelia Greco agreco@prayon.com+1 561 222 9258
Area Sales Manager
East Central US & Canada
Ryan Harmonrharmon@prayon.com+1 317 318 4421

Address

1610 Marvin Griffin Road
Augusta - GA 30906
USA
Tél.: +1 800 477 2966
Fax : +1 706 796 3305

Latest Newsrss

Prayon increases its production capacity of Food Grade...

Prayon, a world leader in phosphate chemistry, invests in a production unit of Food Grade Sodium...


Read the news All news

Sales contact

Prayon S.A.
144, rue J. Wauters
4480 Engis
Belgium
Tel: +32 4 273 92 11
Fax: +32 4 273 96 44
contact@prayon.com

Prayon Benelux N.V.
Tel: +32 3 860 18 28
prayonbenelux@prayon.com

Prayon Deutschland GmbH
Tel: +49 231 55 79 90 0
verkauf@prayon.com

Prayon Iberica S.A.U.
Tel: +34 91 914 62 81
picomercial@prayon.com

Prayon Italia Srl
Tel: +39 02 43 81 11 80
prayonitalia@prayon.com

Prayon UK plc
Tel: +44 1582 76 99 99
info-uk@prayon.com

Prayon Inc.
Tel: +1 800 477 2966
customerserviceusa@prayon.com

Julia PRESNOVA

VP Sales ASIA/LATAM
Tel: +32 4 273 96 09
jpresnova@prayon.com

Asia

Andy TANG
Tel: +603 8073 2644
atang@prayon.com

South Asia & Japan

Akash BARTHAKUR
Tel: +91 9 811 152 310
abarthakur@prayon.com

Latam

Marcelo V. MENDES
Tel: +55 16 98 212-2525
mmendes@prayon.com
Georgina FRAGOSO
Tel: +52 1 (55) 4554-1321
gfragoso@prayon.com
Javier MOGOLLON
Tel: +51 986 680 731
jmogollon@prayon.com


Joël CERFONTAINE
VP Sales EMEA

Tel: +32 4 273 95 18
jcerfontaine@prayon.com

Radka DUDLOVA
Tel: +420 720 411 930
rdudlova@prayon.com

 

USA

Customer Service
Tel: +1 800 477 2966 
customerserviceusa@prayon.com

Food phosphates

 

Videos Prayon

 

Products specifications